Our Team


Angela Aviles

Production Director

Bobby Rodriguez

Youth Ministry Intern

Brad Wong

Lead Pastor

Brian Perronne

Executive Director

Dana Huang

Associate Youth Pastor

Deborah Woo

Ministry Operations Associate

Iheoma Umez-Eronini

Director of Compassion and Justice Ministries

Kevin Marks

Worship Director

Lesley Stahl

Children's Ministry Director

Lisa Wiltjer

Business Manager

Michelle Manley

Pastor of Adult Spiritual Formation


Susan Campbell

Board Member

Bill Meyer

Board Member

Cameron Ashizawa

Board Member

Chris Maitz

Board Member